Advisory Committees:

The advisory committees of DBT-AAU Centre comprises of senior and eminent scientists of international repute and faculty members from various departments and divisions of the university as well external bodies, who are active and have interest in programmes and actions of the Centre. The chairperson plays key role in the success of the advisory committee with members from different research areas. The five committees are formed based on the work they would accomplish like academics, research and development, services etc.

     ● Scientific Advisory Committee (SAC)

     ● Project Steering Committee (PSC)

     ● Project Implementation Unit (PIU)
                ο Research and Development
                ο Academics (Human Resource Development & Capacity Building)
                ο Extending Technology Benefits - Services

     ● IP Management